





SYSCOM Program Managers



Mr. Dean Putnam, Program Manager, NAVSEA SBIR/STTR Program



Ms. Donna Attick, Program Manager, NAVAIR SBIR/STTR Program



Mr. Shadi Azoum, Program Manager, NAVWAR SBIR/STTR Program

975 Total Attendees, Averaging 325 per event

Assisting in the Development of Marketing

Materials; Technical Briefs	
Technical Briefs	76 Small Businesses (SBs) presented 96 Tech Talks
Tech Talk Attendance	2492 viewed Tech Talks; Averaging 26 views per Tech Talk
Virtual Booths	76 SBs had 159 participants manning fully interactive virtual booths; 13,185 total visits with an average of 152 visitors per booth
Marketing Material	Tech Talk presentations, Quads, and Capability Brochures; 100% of attending SBs have a Virtual Transition Marketplace presence; 2055 views of material with an average of 24 per virtual booth



Government Attendees





































Prime Contractor Attendees











Honeywell













THALES

Keynote Speakers



Rear Admiral Scott Dillon, Commander, Naval Air Warfare Center Weapons Division and Chief Technology Officer Naval Air Systems Command



Rear Admiral Kurt Rothenhaus, Program Executive Officer, Command, Control, Communications, Computers, Intelligence and Space Programs



Mr. James Kenny, Executive Director, Naval Systems Engineering Directorate

Guest Speakers



Mr. Robert Smith, Director, Department of Navy SBIR/STTR Program



Mr. Jimmy Smith, Director, Office of Small Business Programs, Department of the Navy



Ms. Anne Bannister, Director, Office of Small Business Programs, Naval Sea Systems Command



Mr. Shelby Butler, Director, Office of Small Business Programs, Naval Air Systems Command

NAVSEA FST Panelists



Moderator: Steven Sullivan, Navy STP Manager



Panelist: Elizabeth Madden, PEO USC Science and Technology Director



Panelist: Ryan Blondino, NAVSEA DIR/HQ SBIR Technology Manager



Panelist: Douglas Marker, PEO IWS SBIR Technology Manager



Panelist:: Robert Mitchell, Team Ships SBIR Technology Manager

NAVAIR FST Panelists



Moderator: Donna Attick, NAVAIR SBIR/STTR Program Manager



Panelist: Todd Parcell, Chief Technology Office



Panelist: Janet McGovern, APEO (CS) for S&T



Panelist: Larry Branthoover, APEO (T) for S&T



Panelist: Mark Husni, PMA/S&T Domain Lead